Contact P3 Research | A New Zealand leader in Clinical Trials

     

P3 has sites in 3 locations: Wellington, Tauranga and Hawke’s Bay.

P3 Research Head Office & Wellington Clinical Trial Research Unit

For general enquiries or to volunteer:

 04 801 0002 or 0800 737 883
trials@p3research.co.nz

Unit address: Level 1, 121 Adelaide Road, Mount Cook, Wellington
Postal address: PO Box 7366, Newtown, Wellington 6242

 

Sponsor contact

For sponsor related enquiries, please contact:

Dr Richard Stubbs, Managing Director

Mobile +64 21 335 693
Landline +64 4 901 2560
Fax: +64 4 389 7468
richards@p3research.co.nz

Dr Dean Quinn, Unit Manager

Mobile +64 29 200 1112
Landline +64 4 801 0002
Fax +64 4 389 7468
dean@p3research.co.nz

Tauranga Clinical Trial Research Unit

For general enquiries or to volunteer:

07 579 0453 or 0800 786 529

Email info@p3research.co.nz

Unit address: Suite 11, Promed House, 71 Tenth Avenue, Tauranga

Postal address: PO Box 2064, Tauranga 3140

 

Sponsor Contact

For sponsor related enquiries, please contact:

Katie Kennett, Unit Manager

Mobile +64 29 200 1116
Landline +64 7 579 0453
Fax +64 7 578 6524
katie@p3research.co.nz

Hawkes Bay Clinical Trial Research Unit

For general enquiries or to volunteer:

06 824 3070 or 0800 141 559

Email HBTrials@p3research.co.nz

Unit and postal address – Ground Floor, 33 Napier Road,
Havelock North 4130

 

Sponsor Contact

For sponsor related enquiries, please contact:

Alison Strong, Unit Manager

Mobile +64 21 123 2627
Landline +64 6 824 3071
Fax +64 6 875 8270
alisons@p3research.co.nz

Testimonials

The staff at P3 are very friendly and helpful and made the experience easy to cope with. I wouldn’t hesitate to volunteer for any similar trial at P3.

Gwen T.

I was invited to take part in a study of a new medication for pancreatitis. The study was for 3 nights and the staff made me feel very comfortable and put my mind at ease. I would put my hand up to volunteer again.

Barry S.

I have secondary progressive MS and participated in a year long drug trial at P3. It was a great experience. I was really well informed, so cared for during the weekly infusions and assessments and I would join another trial with P3 like a shot. Thank you especially Mary and Dean.

Jenny S.

Our Clients